Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Teacher Workday
All District
Tue, Aug 7
Spartan Rush
Snack Bar
Teacher Workday
All District
Stratford Green vs Manvel HS
-
Away - Manvel HS
Stratford White vs Cy- Falls
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Manvel HS
-
Away - Manvel HS
Stratford vs Manvel HS
-
Away - Manvel HS
Wed, Aug 8
Spartan Rush
Snack Bar
Thu, Aug 9
Stratford vs Bush
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Stratford vs Katy HS
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Stratford vs New Caney
-
Away -
Fri, Aug 10
Stratford vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Stratford vs Cy Ridge HS
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Stratford vs Katy HS
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Stratford Green vs Langham Creek
-
Away - Langham Creek HS
Stratford White vs Langham Creek
-
Away - Langham Creek HS
Stratford vs Langham Creek HS
-
Away - Langham Creek HS
Sat, Aug 11
Mayor's Back 2 School Festival
George R. Brown Convention Center
Stratford vs Bellville
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Stratford vs Tomball
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Stratford Green vs Katy HS
-
Away - Katy HS
Stratford vs Katy HS
-
Away - Katy HS
Stratford vs Katy HS
-
Away - Katy HS
Stratford White vs Katy HS
-
Away - Katy HS
Wed, Aug 15
Teacher Workday
ALL DISTRICT
Thu, Aug 16
First Day of School
All District
Fri, Aug 17
Stratford Green vs Cy-Springs
-
Home - SHS Fields
Stratford vs Cy - Springs
-
Home - SHS Fields
Stratford vs Cy - Springs
-
Home - SHS Fields
Stratford White vs Cy-Springs
-
Home - SHS Fields
Stratford Green vs Bellaire HS
-
Away - Bellaire HS
Stratford vs Bellaire HS
-
Away - Bellaire HS
Stratford vs Bellaire HS
-
Away - Bellaire HS
Stratford vs Cy - Springs
-
Home - SHS Fields
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Stratford Gold Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Spring Woods HS
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Spring Woods HS
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford White vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Stratford Gold Gym
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #2
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #3
-
Away -
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #2
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #3
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford White vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford White vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Sat, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Cy Ridge HS
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cy Ridge HS
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cy Ridge HS
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford White vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Thu, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #2
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #3
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Alvin
-
Home - SHS Fields
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford White vs Alvin
-
Away - Alvin HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Alvin
-
Away - Alvin HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Alvin
-
Home - SHS Fields
Fri, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Cy Creek HS
-
Home - Stratford Gold Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cy Creek HS
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cy Creek HS
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford White vs Cy Creek HS
-
Home - Stratford Gold Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Alvin
-
Away - Alvin HS
Sat, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #2
-
Away -

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Stratford High School