Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Stratford Green vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Stratford vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Tue, Feb 26
JVA vs Cy-Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Stratford vs Spring Woods
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Stratford vs Cy-Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Stratford Green vs Katy
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Stratford vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Stratford vs Steele
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS
Stratford vs Boerne Champion
-
Away -
Fri, Mar 1
Stratford vs Clark
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Paetow
-
Away -
Stratford vs Eisenhower
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Stratford vs Johnson
-
Away -
JVA vs Northbrook
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Stratford vs Northbrook
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Sat, Mar 2
Genius Day
-
The Guthrie Center
Stratford vs Dobie
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Stratford Green vs Tompkins
-
Away - Katy Tompkins High School
Stratford vs TBA
-
Away - North Brook HS
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Stratford Green vs Spring Woods
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Stratford vs Spring Woods
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Tue, Mar 5
JVA vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Stratford vs Spring Woods
-
Away - Spring Woods HS
Stratford vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Wed, Mar 6
SAT School Day
Stratford
Thu, Mar 7
Stratford vs Texas City
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Memorial
-
Away - North Shore HS
Stratford vs Clements
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Clear Lake
-
Away - North Shore HS
Stratford vs Katy Taylor
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Fri, Mar 8
Stratford vs Ridgepoint
-
Away - Fort Bend Ridgepoint HS
Stratford Green vs Tomball
-
Away - North Shore HS
Stratford vs Cy Springs
-
Away - Fort Bend Ridgepoint HS
Stratford vs Bellaire
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
JVA vs Cy-Fair
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Stratford vs Cy-Fair
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Sat, Mar 9
Stratford Green vs Katy
-
Away - North Shore HS
Stratford vs Tomball Memorial
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Stratford vs Memorial
-
Away - Katy Taylor HS
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
JVA vs Cy-Falls
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Stratford vs Cy-Falls
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Stratford Green vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Stratford vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Stratford Green vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Stratford vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Tue, Mar 12
Stratford vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Stratford vs Cy Ridge
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Stratford Green vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Stratford vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Tue, Mar 19
JVA vs Jersey Village
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Stratford vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Stratford vs Jersey Village
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Stratford Green vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Stratford vs Cy Creek
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Stratford vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Stratford vs Klein Collins
-
Away - Klein Collins HS
Sat, Mar 23
Stratford vs Memorial
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Stratford vs Memorial
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Northbrook JV
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Northbrook
-
Away - Northbrook HS
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Northbrook JV
-
Away - North Brook HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Northbrook
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Memorial
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Memorial
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Memorial
-
Home - SHS Baseball
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Memorial
-
Away - Memorial HS
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Memorial
-
Home - SHS Baseball

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Stratford High School