Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
JVA vs Cy Springs
-
Away - Morton Ranch HS
Stratford vs Cy-Springs
-
Away - Morton Ranch HS
Fri, Jan 4
JVA vs Ridge Point
-
Away - Legacy Stadium
Stratford vs Ridge Point
-
Away - Legacy Stadium
Sat, Jan 5
JVA vs Strake Jesuit
-
Away - Morton Ranch HS
Stratford vs CE King
-
Away - Morton Ranch HS
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Stratford vs Klein Cain
-
Away - Klein Memorial
Fri, Jan 11
JVA vs Cinco Ranch
-
Away - Cy Ranch HS
JVA vs Cy Falls
-
Away - Cy-Falls High School
Stratford vs Cy-Woods
-
Away - Klein Memorial
Sat, Jan 12
JVA vs Cy-Park
-
Away - Bridgeland High School
JVA vs Chavez
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Stratford vs Nimitz
-
Away - Klein Memorial
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
JVA vs Spring Woods
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Stratford vs Spring Woods
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts JVA vs Cy-Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cy-Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Wed, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts JVA vs Cy-Creek
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cy-Creek
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts JVA vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Senior class Parent Meeting
-
Stratford HS
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts JVA vs Memorial
-
Home - SHS Fields
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Memorial
-
Home - SHS Fields
Sat, Feb 2

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Stratford High School