Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Parent U: Facing the Dragon Together - Trauma Informed Care for Children and Adolescents
-
Ad. Building - 955 Campbell Rd., Houston, TX 77024
Thu, Oct 31
Stratford White vs Jersey Village
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Stratford 10th vs Jersey Village
-
Away - Jersey Village HS
Stratford Gold vs Jersey Village
-
Home - SHS Stadium
Fri, Nov 1
PTSA Meeting
Library
Stratford 12th vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Darrell Tully Stadium
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
SBISD Transition Fair - For Families and Students with Disabilities
-
Northbrook High School -1 Raider Circle N., Houston, Texas 77080
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Stratford High School