Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Class of 2024 (10th) Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Aug 31
Stratford Green vs Klein Cain
-
Away - Klein Cain HS
Stratford vs Klein Cain
-
Away - Klein Cain HS
Stratford vs Klein Cain
-
Away - Klein Cain HS
Stratford White vs Klein Cain
-
Away - Klein Cain HS
Class of 2025 (9th) Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Stratford vs Match #2
-
Away -
Stratford vs Match #3
-
Away -
Fri, Sep 3
Stratford Green vs Tomball
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Tomball
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Tomball
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford White vs Tomball
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Sat, Sep 4
Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Stratford vs Match #2
-
Away -
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Stratford Green vs Kingwood
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Kingwood
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Kingwood
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford White vs Kingwood
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Stratford vs Match #2
-
Away -
Stratford vs Match #3
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Match #1
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Match #2
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Match #3
-
Away -
Fri, Sep 10
Stratford Green vs Cy Fair
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Cy Fair
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Cy Fair
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford White vs Cy Fair
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Sat, Sep 11
Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Stratford vs Match #2
-
Away -
Stratford White vs Match #1
-
Away -
Stratford White vs Match #2
-
Away -
Stratford White vs Match #3
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Match #1
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Match #2
-
Away -
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Stratford Green vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Stratford vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Stratford vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Stratford White vs Cy Ridge
-
Away - Cypress Ridge HS
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Stratford Green vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford White vs Spring Woods
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Sat, Sep 18
Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Stratford vs Match #2
-
Away -
Stratford vs Match #3
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Match #1
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Match #2
-
Away -
Stratford Green vs Match #3
-
Away -
Stratford White vs Match #1
-
Away -
Stratford White vs Match #2
-
Away -
Stratford White vs Match #3
-
Away -
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Stratford Green vs Memorial
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Memorial
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford vs Memorial
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Stratford White vs Memorial
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Wed, Sep 22
Late Start
Stratford HS
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford White vs Cy Creek
-
Away - Cy-Creek HS
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford White vs Jersey Village
-
Home - Stratford Competition Gym
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford Green vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford White vs Northbrook
-
Away - North Brook HS
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #1
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #2
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Match #3
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Stratford vs Cinco Ranch Relay Meet
-
Away - Cinco Ranch HS

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • Stratford High School